When I access Vision I do not see the logout button anymore.

This may depend on how your system is configured for authentication. For example, when using Active Directory, users Sign-on using their domain accounts. The domain account will automatically log you out once you log out of your computer/domain.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.